Deletes the data of the selected data item.
- null will be stored in the each Data item selected in config A
- It is used for deleting, for instance, confirmation data that should not be kept as a record
- As of v11.2, Data Items that are required to be entered cannot be deleted
- Discussion type data items or Guide Panel types cannot be set as targets for data deletion