Fixed Version

  • Ver.14.2 (TBS)

Affected Version and Operation

  • Versions between 9.9 and 14.1
  • Deleting a Role that has been specified in the Operator settings

Bug Details

  • Occurs in operating
    • Delete the role specified in the Operator setting of a workflow App
  • What will occur
    • An app that should not be displayed may be displayed in the [Start ] list of a User who belonged to a deleted Role, and [Start] may be possible

Workaround/Recovery

  • This bug can be avoided by the following method
    • Remove all members of the Role before removing the Role
  • If this problem occurs, please recover by the following method
    • By [Release] or [Suspend] the App and then [Restart], it will return to the correct state
    • When a processing related to App’s Operator settings User/Organization/Role is performed, it will return to the correct state
      • For example, add a dummy User to the Role or Organization that remains as the Operator setting (after that, you can delete the dummy User)
  • This Bug is due to be fixed in the coming version (Ver. 14.2)

%d bloggers like this: