This problem has been recovered already.

Some of the customers of ‘Questetra BPM Suite SaaS Edition’ could not login the service during the period of between 11:20 and 11:49 on December 31st, 2017 (UTC+9:00), for occurrence of access trouble. We deeply apologize to the customers for your inconvenience.

Trouble Date

Occurred: 2017-12-31 11:20 [UTC +9:00]

  • 2017-12-31 2:20 [UTC]

Recovered: 2017-12-31 11:49 [UTC +9:00] (29 minutes period)

  • 2017-12-31 2:49 [UTC]

What Occurred

Particular customers of Paid Edition on in Germany server base had difficulty accessing “Questetra BPM Suite”.

Cause of Trouble

Host failure occurred at the application server

Reaction

Recovered by restarting the application server