This problem has been recovered already.
Some of the customers of ‘Questetra BPM Suite SaaS Edition’ could not login the service during the period of between 00:47 and 03:06 on March 26th, 2018 (UTC+9:00), for the occurrence of access trouble. We deeply apologize to the customers for your inconvenience.

Trouble Date

Occurred: 2018-03-26 00:47 [UTC +9:00]

  • 2018-03-25 15:47 [UTC]

Recovered: 2018-03-25 03:06 [UTC +9:00] (2 hours 19 minutes period)

  • 2018-03-25 18:06 [UTC]

What Occurred

Particular customers of Free SaaS Edition which URL starts with the following could not login to “Questetra BPM Suite”

  • https://fs.questetra.net/
  • https://fs01.questetra.net/
  • https://fs02.questetra.net/
  • https://fs03.questetra.net/
  • https://fs04.questetra.net/

Cause of Trouble

Failure of Virtual server host

Reaction

Recovered by restarting the server