Some of the customers of ‘Questetra BPM Suite SaaS Edition’ could not login the service during the period of between 14:44 and 15:44 on March 30th, 2018 (UTC+9:00), for the occurrence of access trouble. We deeply apologize to the customers for your inconvenience.

Trouble Date

Occurred: 2018-03-30 14:44 [UTC +9:00]

  • 2018-03-30 5:44 [UTC]

Recovered: 2018-03-30 15:44 [UTC +9:00] (1 hours 0 minute period)

  • 2018-03-30 6:44 [UTC]

What Occurred

Particular customers of Free SaaS Edition which URL starts with the following could not login to “Questetra BPM Suite”

  • https://fs.questetra.net/
  • https://fs01.questetra.net/
  • https://fs02.questetra.net/
  • https://fs03.questetra.net/
  • https://fs04.questetra.net/

Cause of Trouble

Failure of Virtual server host

Reaction

Recovered by restarting the server