This problem has been recovered already.
Some of the customers of ‘Questetra BPM Suite SaaS Edition’ could not login the service during the period of between 22:29 and 23:30 on 5th of June [JST], for occurrence of access trouble. We deeply apologize to the customers for your inconvenience.

Trouble Date

  • Occurred: 2018-06-05 22:29 [UTC +9:00]
    • 2018-06-05 13:29 [UTC]
  • Recovered: 2018-06-05 23:30 [UTC +9:00]
    • 2018-06-05 14:30 [UTC] (1 hour and 1minute period)

    What Occurred

    Particular customers of Free SaaS Edition could not access to Questetra BPM Suite.

    Cause of Trouble

    Application server host failure

    Reaction

    Recovered by restarting the application server