This problem has been recovered already.
Some of the customers of ‘Questetra BPM Suite SaaS Edition’ could not login the service during the period of between 7:30 and 8:09 on 19th of July 2018 [JST], for occurrence of access trouble. We deeply apologize to the customers for your inconvenience.

Trouble Date

  • Occurred: 2018-07-19 7:30 [UTC +9:00]
    • 2018-07-18 22:30 [UTC]
  • Recovered: 2018-07-19 8:09 [UTC +9:00]
    • 2018-07-18 23:09 [UTC] (39 minutes period)

What Occurred

Particular customers of SaaS Edition could not access to Questetra BPM Suite.

Cause of Trouble

Application server host failure

Reaction

Recovered by restarting the application server