This problem has been recovered already.

Some of the customers of Questetra BPM Suite SaaS Edition could not login the service during the period of between 6:12 and 9:19 on 23rd of April 2019 [JST], for the occurrence of access trouble. We deeply apologize to the customers for your inconvenience.

Trouble Date

  • Occurred: 2019-04-23 06:12 [UTC +9:00]
    • 2019-04-22 21:12 [UTC]
  • Recovered: 2019-04-23 09:19 [UTC +9:00] (2h 7m)
    • 2019-04-23 00:19 [UTC]

What Occurred

Specific customers using the Starter Plan (free version) was not able to login to Questetra BPM Suite.

Cause of Trouble

Abnormal termination of server process on application server

Reaction

Recovery by restarting the server process