Jul. 24th (UTC+9) Access Trouble Occurred on Part of Business Plan (Recovered)

This problem has been recovered already.

Some of the customers of Questetra BPM Suite SaaS Edition could not login the service during the period of between 10:13 and 10:44 on 24th of July, for occurrence of access trouble. We deeply apologize to the customers for your inconvenience.

Trouble Date

  • Occurred: 2019-07-24 10:13 [UTC +9:00]
    • 2019-07-22 01:13 [UTC]
  • Recovered: 2019-07-24 10:44 [UTC +9:00] (31m)
    • 2019-07-24 01:44 [UTC]

What Occurred

Some customers using Business Plan (paid version) were not able to log in to Questetra BPM Suite.

Cause of Trouble

Application server host failure

Reaction

Recovery by restarting the application server

%d bloggers like this: