Sep. 6th (UTC+9) Access Trouble Occurred on Part of User Environment (Germany server) (Recovered)

This problem has been recovered already.

Some of the customers of Questetra BPM Suite SaaS Edition could not login the service during the period of between 0:10 and 0:24 on 6th of September, for occurrence of access trouble. We deeply apologize to the customers for your inconvenience.

Trouble Date

  • Occurred: 2019-09-06 0:10 [UTC +9:00]
    • 2019-09-05 15:10 [UTC]
  • Recovered: 2019-09-06 0:24 [UTC +9:00] (14 minutes period)
    • 2019-09-05 15:24 [UTC]

What Occurred

Customers using Starter Plans at server bases in Germany was not be able to login to Questetra BPM Suite.

Cause of Trouble

Web server (gateway server) host failure

Reaction

Recovery by restarting the web server (gateway server)

%d bloggers like this: