When quotes are approved, a folder will be created in Google Drive. The quotes are uploaded to the folder and its browsing URL is emailed to the customer. The created folder is automatically deleted on the deletion date determioned by the sales staff.
Copy and paste this URL into your WordPress site to embed
Copy and paste this code into your site to embed