Quote Approval, Google Drive Delete
An approved quote will be automatically uploaded to Google Drive. The file viewing/downloading URL will be emailed to the customer. The quote file is automatically deleted on the deletion date which is entered by the sales representative.
Copy and paste this URL into your WordPress site to embed
Copy and paste this code into your site to embed