- Question.
-
I want to stop using a Workflow App, but I want to keep the data. What should I do?
- Answer.
-
We recommend putting the App into a state where no one can operate it.
The steps are as follows:
-
Stop new case creation
From the App detail page, perform the “Suspend” operation (▼App → Suspend) to put the App into a state where new cases cannot be started. -
Remove all App management permissions
In “System Settings > System Settings – Workflow”, delete all App management permissions for that App so that no one holds them.
In this state, no one can easily perform operations such as editing, resuming, or deleting the App. Past case data will be retained.
Note that users with system administration privileges can reassign App management permissions at any time.
