Delete Data (Overwrite with Null)

Deletes the data of the selected data item.


Data Input

  • none

Service Output

  • null will be stored in the each Data item selected in config A

*Note

  • It is used for deleting, for instance, confirmation data that should not be kept as a record
  • As of v11.2, Data Items that are required to be entered cannot be deleted
  • Discussion type data items or Guide Panel types cannot be set as targets for data deletion

Discover more from Questetra Support

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading