- Question.
-
I got an error when I tried to reduce the number of users with System Admin privileges to 0.
- Answer.
-
In Questetra BPM Suite, the system automatically checks and prevents any operation that would result in 0 users with System Admin privileges.
This check is triggered not only by direct operations on the “System Authorization Settings” page, but also by operations such as the following:
- Attempting to delete an organization that has been granted System Admin privileges
- Attempting to delete all members of an organization that has been granted System Admin privileges
- Attempting to delete a role that has been granted System Admin privileges
- Attempting to delete all members of a role that has been granted System Admin privileges
If an error appears, it is to prevent the operation from leaving 0 users with System Admin privileges.
If you are unsure who currently holds System Admin privileges, please refer to “I don’t know who the system administrator of the workflow platform is“.
