Overview

The administration of User accounts can be done in this screen, such as updating or editing an individual’s details.
*[User Manager] privilege is required to open this function.

Users List

Users List
(New registration/Batch change)
(Filter/Download)
  • (Filter)
    • User Name/Email
    • (Organization)   (Search)   (Clear)   (Select your main Organization)   (Select from Organization Tree)
  • (Download All)
    • CSV Download (UTF-8)
    • CSV Download (Excel Compatible)
(User List)
    • Name / Email (Click to move to details)
(Display control)
  • (View)
    • 10, 20, 50, 100, 200, 500, 1000
  • Page

Capture

Notes

  • The search box allows you to search for a User by name or email address, or filter by Organization
  • To add a new User click [New User] button to open the window
  • To add multiple Users at once, click [Import Users] to open the window

See also

User Detail

User Detail
(User name)
(User Info)
  • (Icon image)
    • User ID / Name / Email
    • Back To User List
    • Reset Password
    • Apps referring to the user (Version 14.1 and later)
      • Apps referring to the user : (User name)
        • App ID : App name( App Details)
    • Delete User
Affiliation
  • (Addition of affiliation)
    • (Type name / email address.)   (Search)   (Clear)   (Select your main Organization)   (Select from Organization Tree)
    • Staff member/Leader
    • Add
  • (Organization list)
    • Switch to Leader   Switch to Staff Member   Delete
      • / Main Organization / Name / Email / Position
Role
  • (Addition of Role)
    • (Type name.)   (Search)   (Clear)
    • Add
  • (Role list)
    • Delete
      • / Name
System Authorization
    • System Administrator / User Manager / App Creator
App Authorization
    • App / App Administrator / Process Manager / Data Viewer / Data Viewer (only Progress Information)

Capture

Notes

  • Apps referring to the user (Version 14.1 and later): Lists the Workflow Apps in which the user is specified in the App definition
    • In addition to [User Manager] Authorization, you need [System Administrator] Authorization to use this function
      • The button is not displayed unless you have [System Administrator Authorization]
    • Released [Latest] version Apps are the target
      • Includes suspended Apps
  • In Affiliation, edit the Organizations that the User is a member of, and their position within the Organization
    • Specify the organization and position, and then click [Add]
    • Check the checkboxes in the list, then click [Switch to Leader], [Switch to Staff member], or [Delete]
    • Users may be a member of multiple Organizations
    • If Users are members of multiple Organizations you can choose which is their Main Organization
    • Users who do not belong to any Organizations cannot use the Workflow function
  • In Role, edit the Roles that the User is connected to
    • Users may also have multiple Roles
  • System Authorization displays the authorization the User has as a System Administrator, User Manager, App Creator or none
  • App Authorization displays a list of the Apps the User has access to and their level of authorization for each
  • When deleting a User, specify a User who will take over the tasks allocated to the deleting User

See also

New User/Edit

Configs: New User/Edit
New User
  • Name *
  • Email *
  • Password *
    • Disable Initial Password
  • Main Organization *
    • (Type name / email address.)   (Search)   (Clear)   (Select your main Organization)   (Select from Organization Tree)
Edit Property
  • User ID
  • Name *
  • Email *
Reset Password
  • Name
  • Email
  • Password *

Capture

Notes

  • User Name must not conflict with other Users
  • The email address must not conflict with other Users
    • Besides being the login ID of the user, the Email address is used for various functions, so use a valid address
  • When specifying a password, it is necessary to meet the password policy set in the [Login] menu
  • Although “Password” is a required item, you can omit it by checking [Disable Initial Password]
    • Users themselves set the password using the password reissue function

See also

Import

Configs: Import Users
Import CSV List
  • CSV Text *
    • Browse…
  • Confirm
Synchronize with Google Workspace  
  • Domain
  • Confirm

Capture

Notes

  • You can import a list of Users by selecting a prepared CSV file with the Choose file button, or User details can be typed directly into the CSV Text box
  • By clicking [Confirm] button in Synchronize with Google Workspace, you can synchronize with Google Workspace User information of which entered in [Domain] (Advanced and higher Editions)
    • You may be asked to sign in to the specified domain Google Workspace and grant permission
    • API access must be enabled on Google Workspace
    • Clicking the [Confirm] button displays a list of Users to be added and a list of candidate users to be deleted, so select the User to be added/deleted using the checkboxes
    • There is an upper limit to the number of records that can be registered in a batch
      • Users: 1000, Organizations/Roles: 300

See also

1 thought on “System Settings – User List”

  1. Pingback: Travel Request Flow – Questetra Support

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: