BPMN Icons

Box: Add Collaboration

Adds a collaboration with a specified user to the specified file or folder on Box. The user is specified by the email address.

Box: Delete Collaboration

Deletes a collaboration with the specified user from the specified file or folder on Box. The user is specified by the email address. It cannot be deleted unless all the information matches.

Update Choices

Registers/updates the list of choices specified in a Select-type Data Item as both a Choice master (App-shared Add-on) commonly used in the workflow platform, but also an App-specific Choice master (Add-on). It needs to be set up by a User with App Administrator authority.

Box: Create Folder

Creates a new folder in the specified folder on Box, and saves the folder ID and URL. When there is a folder with the same name, save that folder ID and URL

Google Drive: Delete File / Folder

Deletes files or folders on Google Drive. You can delete multiple files or folders at once. When you delete multiple ones you should write one file/folder ID on each line.

Box: Delete File

Deletes files on Box. You can delete multiple files at once. When you delete multiple files, you should write one file ID per line.

Box: Delete Folder

Deletes folders on Box. You can delete multiple folders at once. When you delete multiple folders, you should write one folder ID per line.