This problem has been recovered already.

Some of the customers of Questetra BPM Suite SaaS Edition could not login the service during the period of between 15:24 and 15:46 on 30th of June, for occurrence of access trouble. We deeply apologize to the customers for your inconvenience.

Trouble Date

  • Occurred: 22019-06-30 15:24 [UTC +9:00]
    • 2019-06-30 06:24 [UTC]
  • Recovered: 2019-06-30 15:46 [UTC +9:00] (22m)
    • 2019-06-30 06:46 [UTC]

What Occurred

Some customers using Business Plan (paid version) were not able to log in to Questetra BPM Suite.

Cause of Trouble

Abnormal end of a server process on the application server

Reaction

Recovery by restarting the server process