This problem has been recovered already.

Some of the customers of Questetra BPM Suite SaaS Edition could not login the service during the period of between 22:07 and 22:27 on 29th of May, for occurrence of access trouble. We deeply apologize to the customers for your inconvenience.

Trouble Date

  • Occurred: 2019-05-29 22:07 [UTC +9:00]
    • 2019-05-29 13:07 [UTC]
  • Recovered: 2019-05-29 22:27 [UTC +9:00] (20m)
    • 2019-05-29 13:27 [UTC]

What Occurred

Some customers using Business Plan (paid version) were not able to log in to Questetra BPM Suite.

Cause of Trouble

High load on the server. Prior to this failure, the server load was higher than normal in certain environments. Therefore, we were conducting information acquisition (stack trace of server process) regularly for the investigation. At the relevant time, the server load increased further due to this information acquisition, and the environment became inaccessible.

Reaction

Aborted information acquisition.
(The state that the load on the server was higher than normal has been separately resolved by restarting the server.)