2019-12-06 04:42 (UTC) Access Trouble, Business Plan (Recovered)

This problem has been recovered already.

Some of the customers of Questetra BPM Suite SaaS Edition could not login the service during the period of between 13:42 and 14:06 on 6th of December 2019 [JST], for the occurrence of access trouble. We deeply apologize to the customers for your inconvenience.

Trouble Date

  • Occurred: 2019-12-06 13:42 [UTC +9:00]
    • 2019-12-06 04:42 [UTC]
  • Recovered: 2019-12-06 14:06 [UTC +9:00] (24m)
    • 2019-12-06 05:06 [UTC]

What Occurred

SIn the environment of a specific customer who is using Business Plan (paid version), the server load increased hence it became difficult to access the site since around 13:42.

Cause of Trouble

Multiple high-load processes occurred and occupied server resources

Reaction

Recovered from a high load state due to interruption and termination of processing for a long time

%d bloggers like this: