This problem has been recovered already.

Some of the customers of ‘Questetra BPM Suite SaaS Edition’ could not login the service during the period of between 11:00 and 11:47 on February 9th, 2018 (UTC+9:00), for occurrence of access trouble. We deeply apologize to the customers for your inconvenience.

Trouble Date

Occurred: 2018-02-09 11:00 [UTC +9:00]

  • 2018-02-09 2:00 [UTC]

Recovered: 2018-02-09 11:47 [UTC +9:00] (47 minutes period)

  • 2018-02-09 2:47 [UTC]

What Occurred

Particular customers of Free SaaS Edition could not login to *Questetra BPM Suite*

Cause of Trouble

Memory shortage occurred at the application server

Reaction

Recovered by restarting the application server process