May. 12th (UTC+9) Access Trouble Occurred on Part of Business Plan (Recovered)

This problem has been recovered already.

Some of the customers of Questetra BPM Suite SaaS Edition could not login the service during the period of between 23:47 and 23:55 on 12th of May, for occurrence of access trouble. We deeply apologize to the customers for your inconvenience.

Trouble Date

  • Occurred: 22019-05-12 23:47 [UTC +9:00]
    • 2019-05-12 14:47 [UTC]
  • Recovered: 2019-05-12 23:55 [UTC +9:00] (8m)
    • 2019-05-12 14:55 [UTC]

What Occurred

Some customers using Business Plan (paid version) were not able to log in to Questetra BPM Suite.

Cause of Trouble

Abnormal end of a server process on the application server

Reaction

Recovery by restarting the server process


%d bloggers like this: