This problem has been recovered already.

Some of the customers of Questetra BPM Suite SaaS Edition could not login the service during the period of between 17:47 and 18:21 on 19th of June, for occurrence of access trouble. We deeply apologize to the customers for your inconvenience.

Trouble Date

  • Occurred: 2019-06-19 17:47 [UTC +9:00]
    • 2019-06-19 8:47 [UTC]
  • Occurred: 2019-06-19 18:21 [UTC +9:00] (34m)
    • 2019-06-19 9:21 [UTC]

What Occurred

Some customers using Business Plan (paid version) were not able to log in to Questetra BPM Suite.

Cause of Trouble

The memory usage in the server increased by the Workflow processing and became memory shortage

Reaction

Recovery by restarting the server process